Exhibitors

This list is updated on a regular basis to keep you up to date with who can be seen at The France Show:

Exhibitor Stand Description Website
A.S.T.C M26 French Food and Products www.thefranceshow.com
Ace Credit Immobilier P245 Mortgages www.acecredit.fr
Action Habitat/Forgotten France P291 Estate Agent www.forgottenfrance.com
Agence Arguenon P315 Estate Agent www.agencearguenon.com
Agence Axa International P297 Insurance & Banking www.axa-in-france.fr
Agence Immobiliere Saint-Yves P229 Estate Agent www.saintyvesorpi.com/
Agence L'union P295 Estate Agent www.agencelunion.com
Agence Touristique de la Vienne L39 Tourist Board www.tourisme-vienne.com
Alliance P201 Estate Agent www.alliancefrenchproperty.com
Alpine Property World P241 Apartments/Chalets www.alpinepropertyworld.com/
Amanda's Wines L14 Wine www.amandaswines.co.uk
Anglo French Euro Removals Ltd P327 Removals/Storage www.anglofrenchremovals.co.uk
Arnaud's Language Kitchen Ltd L59 Cooking/Language www.arnaudslanguagekitchen.com
Ashtons Legal P337 Solicitors www.ashtonslegal.co.uk
Association Laperouse Albi L38 Museum www.laperouse-france.fr/
Beautiful South P286 Estate Agent www.beautifulsouth66.com
Beauty Gate Ltd M7 Health & Lifestyle www.begate.co.uk/
Beaux Villages Immobilier P259 Property in the South West of France www.beauxvillages.com
Bergs International M3 French products www.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Blevins Franks Financial Management Ltd P268 Financial Advice www.blevinsfranks.com
BNP PARIBAS INTERNATIONAL BUYERS P285 Mortgages/Bank www.international-buyers.bnpparibas.com/french-mortgage/
Boulogne sur Mer and the Boulonnais region L24 Tourist Board www.tourisme-boulonnais.com
Brushes & Tails M42 Gifts www.brushesandtails.co.uk/
Burke Bros International Removals P207 Removals www.burkebros.co.uk
Cabinet Bright Advocats P243 Legal Advice www.brightavocats.com/
Cambridge Global Payments P233 Financial Advisers www.cambridgefx.co.uk
Campervantastic L70 Travel www.campervantastic.com
Caravans In The Sun P298 Mobile Homes www.caravansinthesun.com
Chambre d'Agriculture de la Dordogne L135 & P288 Tourist Board www.dordogne.chambagri.fr/
Champagne Cave L97 Wine www.thechampagnecave.co.uk
Charente Immobilier P251 Estate Agent www.charente-immobilier.com
Chateau de la Durantie P296 Luxury property development www.durantie.com
Cheikh Mbengue M39 Gifts www.thefranceshow.com
Colombier Vins Fins L109 Wine www.colombiervinsfins.co.uk
Comptoir Gourmand M30 Food & Wine www.comptoirgourmand.co.uk
Credit Agricole Britline P309 Finance Advice www.britline.com
Currencies Direct P283 Currency Exchange www.currenciesdirect.com
Cyclo-Ssage L153 Health & Lifestlye www.cyclo-ssage.com
Derek Davies L57 Language learning books www.thefranceshow.com
Domaine d'Essendiéras P310 Hotel/Accommodation www.essendieras.com/properties
Elan - CDC (Conseil Superieur du Notariat) P263 Notaries www.thefranceshow.com
Enjoy France Tours L25 Travel www.enjoyfrancetours.com
Eurobase Leisure Limited P256 Mobile Homes www.eurobasemobilehomes.com
Faircourt Management Ltd P279 French Holidays www.holidayhomesinthesun.com
FC Exchange P217 & P339 Currency Exchange www.fcexchange.co.uk
Fellow Velo L47 Cycling Holidays www.fellowvelo.com
Flint & Flame M36 French Products & Services www.flintandlfame.com
Folie Macaron M13 French Food www.facebook.com/foliemacaron/
Foremost Property Group P311 Estate Agents www.foremostpropertygroup.co.uk
France Buying Guide P349 Property Buying Guides www.overseasguidescompany.com/
Francophile Legal Consulting P213 Legal advice www.francophile-law.com
French Connections P294 Property Rental & Real Estate www.frenchconnections.co.uk
French Flavour M29 Food & Wine www.frenchflavour.co.uk
French In The Dordogne L111 Language www.frenchinthedordogne.com
French Radio London L117 French Music www.frenchradiolondon.com/
French Shopping M32 French Products & Services www.frenchshopping.co.uk
Ginger & Garlic Grater Ltd M14 French Products www.gingerandgarlic.co.uk
Gousto L129 Food Delivery www.gousto.co.uk/
Great Ormond Street Children's Charity L127 Charity www.gosh.org
Groubier Pere Et Fils L145 Wine www.vivino.com/wineries/groubier-pere-et-fils
Guyenne Immobilier P273 Estate Agent www.guyenneimmobilier.co.uk/en/
Hamiltons Removals P281 Removals www.hamiltonsremovals.co.uk
Heaven & Earth M34 & M35 French Products & Services www.thefranceshow.com
Hello Fresh M37 Food www.hellofresh.co.uk/
Home Health Hove Ltd M4 & M5 Health & Beauty www.thefranceshow.com
Husen Moda M20 & M21 French Products & Services www.husenmoda.com
Id épices M18 Spices www.thefranceshow.com
IDIMMO Prestige & Chateaux P257 Estate Agent www.adeline.idimmo.net
IDM Promotion P211 New Build www.idmpromotion.com
Ile de Re Holiday Homes L69 Tourist Board www.iledereholidayhomes.com
Immo 24-7.com P247 Estate Agent www.propertysouthwestfrance.co.uk/
Immo Liberté P335 Estate Agent www.immo-liberte.com
Immobiliere Internationale Coldwell Banker P313 Estate Agent www.coldwellbanker.com/
J'adore La France L118 Travel www.jadorelafrance.co.uk/
Jacc's Gourmet Coffee Beans M33 Food & Wine www.jaccscoffee.co.uk
James Haspot M15 French Food www.thefranceshow.com
Joie De Vin Ltd L93 Wine www.joiedevin.co.uk
Jonathan Breton M16 + M17 Food & Wine www.thefranceshow.com
Kentingtons SARL P293 Financial Advice www.kentingtons.com
Kobalt Law LLP P292 French & International lawyers www.kobaltlaw.co.uk
La Ferme London M8 French Products www.lafermelondon.com
Language For Fun Ltd L15 Language www.languageforfun.org
Languages Direct L51 Language Learning www.languages-direct.com
LBV Property Group P343 Buying, planning, property management www.propertymanagementinfrance.com
Le Boat L125 Holidays www.leboat.co.uk
Le Calabash L15 Cookery School www.lecalabash.fr/
Le Mesuriers Ltd M31 Food & Wine www.lemesuriers.com
Le Poiron Bonjour L63 Language Holidays www.france4life.co.uk
Le Touquet Paris-Plage L45 Tourist Board www.letouquet.com/
Le Village des Sens EURL L25 Travel www.levillagedessens.fr
LeFrenchMobile L129 Telecoms Services www.lefrenchmobile.com
Leggett Immobilier P287 Estate Agents www.frenchestateagents.com
Les Vignobles Guindeuil L149 Wine www.bordeaux-wine-guindeuil.co.uk
London China Company M11 Products www.lcctvproducts.com/product/amazing-gourmet-cheese-mill-2/
Love & Lily Jewellery M19 French Products & Services www.thefranceshow.com
Lovelait Savons M28 Gifts www.lovelaitsavons.fr
Made In Provence L49 French Products www.madeinprovence.co.uk
Master Crepes M6 Food & Wine www.mastercrepes.com
Matthew James Removals & Storage P231 Removals www.matthewjamesremovals.com
MGM French Properties P255 New Build www.mgmfrenchproperties.com
Mouly Immobilier P223 Estate Agents www.mouly-immobilier.com
My French Property - Le Bonheur P227 Estate Agent www.myfrenchproperty.com
Nougat Jonquier M41 Food www.nougat-jonquier.fr/en
Nova Financial Ltd P211 Finance Advice www.nova.financial/
Nova UK L122 Kitchen Products www.thefranceshow.com
Novasol L113 Holiday Accommodation www.novasol.co.uk
Oakley Homeware M12 Cooking Products www.thefranceshow.com
Office de Tourisme d'Arras L23 Tourist Board www.explorearras.com/
Office de tourisme et du Patrimoine de Lens Lievin L23 Tourist Board www.tourisme-lenslievin.fr
Oliviers Bakery M9&10 French Bread www.oliviersbakery.com/
P&O Ferries Sponsors Travel www.poferries.com
Pap.fr P345 Private Sales www.pap.fr
Peter Bull France SAS P221 Property www.lacdecastelgaillard.com
Philip Sharpe Gallery L71 Art www.philipsharpegallery.com
Pieroth Ltd L43 Wine Producer www.pieroth.co.uk
Pierre & Vacances Conseil Immobilier P209 Estate Agent www.pierreetvacances-immobilier.com
Pors Peron Leisure Homes P305 Mobile Homes in Brittany www.porsperon-leisurehomes-brittany.co.uk/
Radio Lingua Network L91 Language www.radiolingua.com
Rational FX1 P277 Currency Exchange www.rationalfx.com
Richard Immobilier P267 Properties in Dordogne and Lot et Garonne www.richardimmo.com
SARL CLE Rouge Immobilier P319 Estate Agent www.clerouge.com
SARL Liaison Construction P201 New Build www.liaisonconstruction.com
SCEA Bassereau L19 Wine www.thefranceshow.com
Selection Habitat P245 Estate Agent www.selectionhabitat.com
Sensation Bretagne L65 Tourist Board www.sensation-bretagne.com
Shawbury Vintners L143 Wine www.shawbury-vintners.co.uk/
SIVU Tourisme Hautes Vosges L41 Tourist Board www.hautes-vosges.net
SL Immersion L55 Language Learning www.slimmersion-france.com
Smart Currency Exchange P349 Currency Exchange www.smartcurrencyexchange.com
SPA Properties (Europe) P317 Estate Agent www.spa-properties.com/
Square Habitat Credit Agricole Touraine Poitou P308 Property www.squarehabitat.fr
St. Tropez Rosé Company L140 Wine www.sainttropezrosecompany.com
Stone King Solicitors P299 Solicitors www.stoneking.co.uk
Supreme Sausages M27 Food & Wine www.supremesausages.co.uk
The French Delicatessen M25 Food www.thefrenchdelicatessen.co.uk
The Left Hand Drive Place P215 French Services www.lhdplace.co.uk
The Pancake Man M38 Confit de canard baguette www.thefranceshow.com
True Fair Trading CIC L141 French products www.truefairtrading.com/
TTT Moneycorp P303 Currency Exchange www.moneycorp.com
Uk Telecom Ltd P242 Telecoms Services www.uktelecom.net
Villas in Languagedoc P237 New Build www.languedoc.co.uk
Woodstock of Ascot Ltd L82 Furniture www.woodstockbespokefurniture.com
Wow Trade Ltd M40 Fashion www.wowtrade.co.uk
Sign-up for updates


Twitter updates
Follow Us!



How to get here