Exhibitors

This list is updated on a regular basis to keep you up to date with who can be seen at The France Show:

Exhibitor Stand Description Website
Agence L'union P295 Estate Agent www.agencelunion.com
Agence Mouly Immobilier P223 Estate Agent www.mouly-immobilier.com
Alliance P201 Estate Agent www.alliancefrenchproperty.com
Amanda's Wines L14 Wine www.amandaswines.co.uk
Arnaud's Language Kitchen Ltd L59 Cooking/Language www.arnaudslanguagekitchen.com
Ashtons Legal P343 Solicitors www.ashtonslegal.co.uk
Axa Agence International P305 Insurance www.axa-in-france.fr/en/
Beautiful South P286 Estate Agent www.beautifulsouth66.com
Blevins Franks Financial Management Ltd P268 Financial Advice www.blevinsfranks.com
BNP Paribas International Buyers P285 Mortgages/Bank www.ucb-french-mortgage.com
Cabinet Bright Advocats P284 Legal Advice www.brightavocats.com
Caravans In The Sun p298 Mobile Homes www.caravansinthesun.com
Charente Immobilier P303 Estate Agent www.charente-immobilier.com
Chateau de la Durantie P296 Luxury property development www.durantie.com
Currencies Direct P283 Currency Exchange www.currenciesdirect.com
Derek Davies L57 Books www.sifflerpublications.co.uk
Elan - CDC (Conseil Superieur du Notariat) P263 Notaries www.thefranceshow.com
Eurobase Leisure Limited P256 Mobile Homes www.eurobasemobilehomes.com
Fellow Velo L47 Cycling Holidays www.fellowvelo.com
French Connections L113 Estate Agency www.frenchconnections.co.uk
French Flavour M32 Food & Wine www.frenchflavour.co.uk
French in the Dordogne L111 Language www.frenchinthedordogne.com
Ginger & Garlic Grater Ltd M14 French Products www.gingerandgarlic.co.uk
Great Ormond Street Children's Charity L127 Charity www.gosh.org
Groubier Pere Et Fils L145 Wine www.vivino.com/wineries/groubier-pere-et-fils
Hamiltons Removals P281 Removals www.hamiltonsremovals.co.uk
Husen Moda M20 & M21 French Products & Services www.husenmoda.com
Immo 24-7 P247 Estate Agent www.propertysouthwestfrance.co.uk/
Immo Liberté P335 Estate Agent www.immo-liberte.com
Jacc's Gourmet Coffee Beans M33 Food & Drink www.jaccsgourmetcoffee.co.uk
Kobalt Law P292 Legal Advice www.kobaltlaw.co.uk
La Marmoire L69 Holiday Accommodation www.lamarmoire.com
Le Boat L125 Holidays www.leboat.co.uk
Le Mesuriers Ltd M31 Food & Wine www.lemesuriers.com
Le Poiron Bonjour L63 Language Holidays www.france4life.co.uk
Leggett Immobilier P287 Estate Agents www.frenchestateagents.com
Les Vignobles Guindeuil L149 Wine www.bordeaux-wine-guindeuil.co.uk
Made In Provence L49 French Products www.madeinprovence.co.uk
My French Property - Le Bonheur P227 Estate Agent www.myfrenchproperty.com
P&O Ferries Sponsors Travel www.poferries.com
Pancake man M38 Food www.thefranceshow.com
Peter Bull France SAS P221 Property www.lacdecastelgaillard.com
Philip Sharpe Gallery L71 Antique Maps and Prints www.philipsharpegallery.com
Pieroth Ltd L43 Wine Producer www.pieroth.co.uk
Radio Lingua Network L91 Language www.radiolingua.com
Rational FX P277 Currency Exchange www.rationalfx.com
Richard Immobilier P267 Properties in Dordogne and Lot et Garonne www.richardimmo.com
SARL Beaux Villages Immobilier P259 Estate Agent www.beauxvillages.co.uk
SARL CLE Rouge Immobilier P319 Estate Agent www.clerouge.com
Shawbury Vintners L143 Wine www.shawbury-vintners.co.uk
SPA Properties (Europe) P317 Estate Agent www.spa-properties.com
Stone King Solicitors P297 Solicitors www.stoneking.co.uk
The French Delicatessen M25 Food www.thefrenchdelicatessen.co.uk
The Overseas Guides Company P257 Property Buying Guides www.overseasguidescompany.com
Uk Telecom Ltd P242 Telecoms Services www.uktelecom.net
Villas in Languagedoc P237 New Build www.languedoc.co.uk
Sign-up for updates


Twitter updates
Follow Us!



How to get here